Club Information

Bournemouth Buccaneers race at POOLE Stadium, Wimborne Road, POOLE, Dorset, BH15 2BP
Admission Prices:Adults £10; Children (5 to 15) £3; Under Fives FREE (Sorry no Debit/Credit cards accepted – Cash Machines located in stadium)
Home Sunday Meetings start at 4pm. Wednesday 7.30pm unless otherwise stated
Track Record:60.29 – Jay Herne 24.09.2009

Date H/A Meeting Competition Result
Wed 7 Apr 10 H Press and Practice (Invitation Only) N/A
Sun 11 April 2010 H Bournemouth v Weymouth NL
Sun 25 April 2010 H Bournemouth v Scunthorpe NL
Wed 05 May 2010 H Bournemouth v Newport NL
Fri 21 May 2010 A Weymouth v Bournemouth Select CH
Sun 23 May 2010 A Buxton v Bournemouth NL
Tue 25 May 2010 A Dudley v Bournemouth
(at Wolverhampton)
NL
Wed 26 May 2010 H Bournemouth v IOW NL
Sun 6 June 2010 A National League Fours (Mildenhall) 4TT
Sun 13 June 2010 A Newport v Bournemouth NL
Wed 16 June 2010 A King’s Lynn v Bournemouth KOC
Wed 23 June 2010 H Bournemouth v Buxton NL
Fri 25 June 2010 A Scunthorpe v Bournemouth NL
Sun 27 June 2010 A Mildenhall v Bournemouth NL
Thu 08 July 2010 H Bournemouth v King’s Lynn KOC W50-40
agg 89-92
Fri 16 July 2010 A Weymouth v Bournemouth NL W46-44
Sat 24 July 2010 A Rye House v Bournemouth NL
Wed 28 July 2010 H Bournemouth v Plymouth NL
Tue 03 August 2010 A IOW v Bournemouth NL
Wed 11 August 2010 H Bournemouth v Dudley NL
Fri 13 August 2010 A Plymouth v Bournemouth NL
Sun 22 August 2010 H Bournemouth v King’s Lynn
followed by
Bournemouth v Mildenhall
NL
Sun 29 August 2010 H Bournemouth v Rye House NL
Top